Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
47lonelymarried 67 / F
"Married my BF,met on AFF he would like to share with male or female"
St Croix County, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2004

To view all of
47lonelymarried's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 47lonelymarried's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,596 Active Members!*
 
Status
47lonelymarried 67/F
St Croix County, Wisconsin
It is getting warmer outside but still cold,help me get warm
Introduction
I live with my bestfriend and lover. We Play alone and with others. I dont want any drama life is to short. I love the outdoors, I love sitting by a fire with a friend, taking walks with our 3 dogs, that is a workout. I love to ride with my BF on our VStar motorcycle. I a looking to do some riding. I love to read,paint, fishing,my garden is so much fun. The garden is going to be smaller this year so we have more time to ride and play! I Love to feel special, to feel like a woman wanted by a lover. A lover will guide me to pleasure him beyond his wildest dreams. I love to be touched, caressed,and yes a massage. In return I will pamper you too! I want a real man who wants a real woman with real curves. If you dont like to get wet I'm not for you. Stroke your cock on my clit I will gush and squirt.

My Ideal Person I want a man who might want to share a evening, dining,movie a walk along a river. Im looking for a man that is not afraid to tell me what he wants but also wants to hear what I want and really listens. He is playful,size does not matter, it has to do with how he pleases you. And how you can please him. And most of all loves to have sex. And riding a motorcycle is a plus. Im looking for someone to take the lead and we can see wearever the road leads us.

Final note: If your married, attached and your partner does not know. Don't contact me. I don't cheat. My Husband knows and he plays with others too. I don't want any DRAMA! Respect this please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Adelle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any sexy guy with low cut jeans and a nice bulge in the front.
And a nice tight ass I can caress . A girl can dream! As long
as they find me attractive and want me too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 47lonelymarried's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • St Croix County, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1956
Travels to: San Diego, California
Hometown: Long Beach, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plastic operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: