Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
46706couple 45 / 44 / C
"Let's meet and have some fun!!!!!"
Auburn, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
46706couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 46706couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,344,141 Active Members!*
 
Status
46706couple 45/C
Auburn, Indiana
Words are hard...we prefer to let our hands do the talking!!
Introduction
Happily married couple for over 20 years! Looking to add some excitement to our currently active sex life. Looking to meet people and see what happens. Discretion is important. Wife clears all meetings so some messages may not be responded to right away if hubby is online and wife isn't with him. Look us up if you want to explore and have some fun!

My Ideal Person Looking for real couple or single lady to join us and heighten our experience! Must be drug and disease free. We are clean shaven and would expect the same in playmates. A few piercings and tattoos are okay. If there are too many holes or your body looks like a comic book, don't waste our time. We want people that actually want to meet and not just chat and run. Looking for people that are HWP and take care of themselves. Prefer non-smokers - may consider those that are only light/social smokers.

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1977 August 26, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown