AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
41NightorMore 40 / 41 / C
"Standard members for now"
Manteca, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
41NightorMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 41NightorMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,706,718 Active Members!*
41NightorMore 40/C
Manteca, California
Any Real Couples, or respectful singles on here?
We are a easy going and happily married couple looking to spice things up! We are looking for like minded people to make friends with and possibly continue to have fun. We play together so guys please don't ask if the wife can come over. We are up for full swap but same room only for now. If you do not have a face picture on your profile we understand, but if you want to message us, please include a picture and picture I mean a face picture. The wife does not care about the size of your dick!!:) WARNING : Any institution using this site or any of its associated site for studies or project. you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do . It will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Female, Couple or Male to make friends and much more.
Please be respectfull,clean and STD free

  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manteca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 14, 1982 September 7, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Lead Installer Manager
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None