Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
40something60 63 / M
"Bi-Looking for someone compatible."
Sutherland, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 8, 2007

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40something60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
40something60 63/M
Sutherland, Nebraska
Pierre, SD and North Platte, NE
Exploring the curious side. I'm Married but needing more attention. . I'm looking to explore and find a buddy in similar situation. I enjoy watching cams but it no longer satisfies my needs. I also enjoy regular chat with others STR8 or Bi and can keep it on the normal. I enjoy a good conversation. Basic user for now. Can't chat unless if have enuf points. I can chat when I am on cam.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who is Married or in a long term relationship and just looking for discreet fun now and then.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sitting up at the bar and someone comes up starts a conversation,
then starts subtle tease and tries to pick me up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of 40something60's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Sutherland, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 25, 1960
Travels to: Pierre, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses