Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
40What69 54 / F
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2015

To view all of
40What69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40What69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,022 Active Members!*
40What69 54/F
Dallas, Texas
Good qualities, respectful men ,totally open for clean fun with no string attached. I'm not into chicks so don't ask , strictly dickly lol. Enjoy oral play giving and receiving. Foreplay is important too you want me wet right. Also I enjoy anal but not a must if your not into it. If I missed anything just ask if it doesn't involve biting or pinching lol it should be cool. Looking forward to hearing and meeting you gentleman , let the good games begin with happy endings.

My Ideal Person No selfish lovers and no drama pls , not interested in being a side chick while ur girl is hm no strings attached, understand it pls. I only want men who except these terms. Please also have my 4 basic food groups. One no selfish lovers pls, two if you are attached a room is needed I do not host, three have a job and transportation and finally four please please if you have issues with erectile dysfunction go and see your doctor before contacting me.

  • 54 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: