Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
40SWM 50 / M
"I'm open to anything after dating a great women from here in last 4 months"
Lake County, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2012

To view all of
40SWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40SWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
West Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
40SWM 50/M
Lake County, Illinois
4th July weekend I can host party fav welcome
Im a very fit,work out all the time.. LA Fitness in Round Lake. I'm also blessed / Hung. Blond Hair Blue eyes, Never en married no s, laid back fun guy and funny . I thought I would give this a try, I'm not a player or a cheater, never cheated. Im looking for someone with the same sexual apatite as me. I guess im the guy next door nympho. I love everything about sex. And Im the only guy I know who loves to be honest,romantic,fun,and i dont fight or argue. , Party Fav to a point. I always meet really nice, great looking women, that I adore but not as kinky, and or into sex as me or watch porn... ugggg love porn so that's why I'm here. finding me as a women is hard. I'm into just about anything, I'm straight. And I would try just about anything. I love eating pussy. So yummy. I'm just a reg guy who loves sexual activity OH I LOVE TO KISS I don't have a type as in ethnic. Just be clean and in OK shape. Curves in right places age range well don't know. 27 + I think. I really hope this works. Please be real, I don't do games And I have been on here for a week now and picked up on a few things, if you just have one pic or will not send more move on

  • 50 / male
  • Lake County, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 2, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: