Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
407_HOT_CPL 45 / 34 / C
"Lookng for DISCREET adult fun. I am openminded,drama free, Great vibes."
ORLANDO, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 21, 2008

To view all of
407_HOT_CPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 407_HOT_CPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,640,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
407_HOT_CPL 45/C
ORLANDO, Florida
Read Entirely! Down-to-earth laid back male. Easy to get along straightforward respectful and mature. Been in the lifestyle for over 10 years had mostly exciting and fun experiences. Live a drama free is a must. Chemistry communication and character is as important as attraction. Love to meet new people party. Whatever it is you would like to know feel free to ask. No longer a couple she has passed away. however still love a great time and an adventure.

My Ideal Person Couples only who are down-to-earth and that can hold good conversations and enjoy a party night every now and then. Great hygiene Mature discreet and just all around fun company.

  • 45/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ORLANDO, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 6, 1978 June 19, 1989
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Employed Prefer not to say
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None