AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
3ormor4 59 / M
"lovetoshareu looking to try some cream pie eating"
Oronoco, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2009

To view all of
3ormor4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3ormor4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,676,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildgirl197200
Illinois, United States
BarbieNdirtyKen
Illinois, United States
jayman651
Minnesota, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
mngirl62
Minnesota, United States
Littlehope777
Minnesota, United States
69ThatBitch
Alabama, United States
hockeygirl4u
Texas, United States
soleil3535
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
3ormor4 59/M
Oronoco, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a fun loving per with great sense of humor that enjoys many activities. Looking for women and couples interested in meeting to see if we have a mutual attraction/curiosity and them take it from there. I am at first somewhat shy. but open up and am alot of fun before you knoow it. I am an open minded male searching for like minded woman or couple. luv to perform oral for extended periods and very good at it. Maybe use me as a cuck, or other fantasies you would like to explore.

My Ideal Person Fun, easy going out to have a good time people. please have a fun personality Especially would like to hear from Petite to-average females and/or couples. If the female is open to multiple male partners all the better. small breasted women are encouraged so please don't be shy and give me a try. I would love to fulfill a fantasy of being used to perform cream pie cleanup while the female enjoys as many hung, heavy cumming partners as she can handle creating more than a mouthful of cleanup for me. I am for real and am eager to see this fantasy through.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of 3ormor4's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Oronoco, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 10, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair: