Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
38DDKuntryGirl 52 / F
"I want to meet a steady FWB'S, if you're in town for the night looking for a one night stand, then move on. I want a steady FWB'S. Someone to relax and have fun, and that can give me the much needed affection needed missing affection in my life. Would like a serious, steady FWB'S."
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
38DDKuntryGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 38DDKuntryGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redmanunlimited
Tennessee, United States
Sportsguy8832
North Carolina, United States
NCHORNYEATER
North Carolina, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
1duke64
Virginia, United States
realgentnc
North Carolina, United States
bushmastermc
North Carolina, United States
jonny27045
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
38DDKuntryGirl 52/F
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Introduction
Someone who makes me laugh and that I can return the favor. Just relax and enjoy each other's company.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys going out to a nice restaurant for dinner, or staying in order a pizza, or I can cook for us, did I mention I'm a Sous Chef and Pastry Chef? I also love going the beach, cuddling on the sofa watching movies, loves to laugh as much as I do, easy going like myself. I understand discretion completely if needed. Someone who wants to have fun, and desires the much needed affection and desires as I do
Who loves kissing, long slow passionate kissing, holding each other, and cuddling is must !!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: