Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
3636lisa 44 / F
"Seeing what Regina has to offer"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2020

To view all of
3636lisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3636lisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Nebraska, United States
3636lisa 44/F
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Unfortunately my original phone number is no longer, new phone number6) or3 leave9 ...... me a message on here and I will do my best to get back to you. 3)I can't"94"message on IM messenger!!! Leave me"64) a message through my profile or on my phone..... I would love to find a gentleman that loves"72)to lick pussy, I would love to cum all over your face multiple times and then leave with a smile on my face and me saying thank you, as you walk out the door, now I realize this is not a situation that everybody can appreciate or enjoy, this is why I'm looking for a certain type of gentleman, that will allow me to have a selfish moment, when you get in contact with me please have some information about you and make sure you love licking pussy and you have no problem with a woman having a selfish moment or looking to meet new people, that live here in Regina, since I just recently moved here, I'm always about getting out there and meeting new people and hopefully making some new friends, when you get in contact with me please be in Regina and an individual that lives here as well, looking forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Well hello, I'm a 42 year old single white female that just recently moved Regina looking meet new people, I would consider myself extremely sexually experienced and always horny ready go type of individual, I'm a very straightforward down--earth type of individual, that is open-minded and non-judgmental, I would love interact with individuals that live here in Regina, would like meet some new people and hopefully make some new friends here, I definitely do enjoy couples and had great experiences with them, now when it comes looking for a sexual partner that is a very hard thing for find , I'm very particular about that and extremely picky and I'm not willing settle or deal with bad sex... LOL, now most people don't have the type of energy I'm looking times out of 10 but I'm open meeting people and seeing what they're about and who they are as an individua, I love get out there in life meet new people and see what they have offer, so if you're interested get in contact with through my phone number that's left in my profile, looking forward hearing from people that live here in Regina

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry Between Two of Us

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3636lisa's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1978
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: