Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
34wife 54 / 47 / C
"New to the Swinger lifestyle"
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
34wife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 34wife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornymike72
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Anthonybreno
Pennsylvania, United States
sirdickalot19
Ohio, United States
Geltz2
Pennsylvania, United States
Stephen1164
Pennsylvania, United States
pitts412
Pennsylvania, United States
MrBigStuff13
Ohio, United States
briannscott
West Virginia, United States
dickdiggler7567
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
34wife 54/C
Wheeling, West Virginia
Introduction
Wife likes to be shared. Into most anything, she prefers very well endowed young or young at heart, single, married or separated. She loves to flirt. Lets talk, see were it goes. We are Not members yet. So u must message us. We are usually available most weekends, with Saturday evenings being best time to meet. Cannot host due to ren still at home. We like to meet for drinks, then if all goes well, can go to hotel. We are very real, and expect the same. Don't care for the endless emails or messages. Let's chat and see if like to take further.

My Ideal Person Wife found out she is a squirter, when with the right guy. Are you that guy? Message us. Let's talk, see if we can't make it a date, we all won't soon forget. Wife has never had a Regular. Interested in, look us up. DDF and Very real. Not into endless emails or messages. We're all adults, and on here for a reason. Let's hookup

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1968 June 10, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Oil&gas Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None