Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2willin22 69 / M
"Bi just for a little fun"
Auburn, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2willin22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bazont
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Needsdick2
Online NOW!
California, United States
mandude1964
Georgia, United States
malo9019
greece, Greece
2big2count
Wisconsin, United States
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Texas, United States
LovesSLK
New South Wales, Australia
rm_arther04061
Maine, United States
lewis091563
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
2willin22 69/M
Auburn, Maine
i'm in need of a few FWB
Introduction
bi male, interested in whatever -hard worker needs some interesting down time for relaxation . wife doesn't know so must be discreet

My Ideal Person male ,fm, couple or group to have some fun along the way. slowly and discretely. oral play to start

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking some guys wife while sucking him off and we all cum
at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, hood of a car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2willin22's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Auburn, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 25, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel