Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2toexplore4u 52 / M
"Seeking Fun, Friendship, and Adventure!"
Olympia, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
2toexplore4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2toexplore4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
New Jersey, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
2toexplore4u 52/M
Olympia, Washington
Don't be shy, say hi!
[B]I can't read or reply to emails as a standard member. Please catch me on messenger or read between the lines.[/B] hesahotty4u2 I am a kind, considerate, attractive, fun, easy-going man for a woman or couple with the same qualities. I am very respectful and considerate, and your comfort and pleasure is a priority for me. I will do everything in my power to make you feel safe, protected, and respected, while working hard to satisfy! Putting the first thing in the paragraph with ya flipping who! You solved the contact mystery! Or, just kick me in the shins at chinook4u. I'm worth the effort, I promise! I'm not at all like most on here, and trust me, I'd know. That being said, don't let all that good stuff fool you. quite capable of being naughty and dominant. I am a take-charge kind of guy. I like adventure and I certainly have a bad boy streak. Women -- While I am open to a one time thing, I am also looking for an ongoing friend with benefits or ltr. I would prefer one quality person for fun and friendship over quantity. Couples -- I have been in your situation. I understand the love and trust required to allow another into your bedroom. I also know that it isn't about me. I am respectful of your relationship, can abide by any rules required, and I am responsive and reliable. I understand that a one time thing might be your preference and that's fine with me. I am also open to establishing an ongoing friendship with both of you. (Yes...I am 100% straight). I am also a master of massage, so if that's of interest, just let me know and we can set something up. Aside from the obvious, I have many hobbies and interests including fishing, hunting, camping, backpacking, , music, motorcycles (Harley and dirt bikes), boating, cooking, gardening, and reading. I am a self-employed professional which provides me with a flexible schedule. a well-rounded per who can carry on a decent conversation and get along with just about anyone.

My Ideal Person I am for a fun, adventurous, secure woman or couple who is interested in exploring fantasies and desires. Put simply, I'm looking for fun, friendship, and adventure!

  • 52 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: