AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2talljulio 35 / M
"BACK IN OKC 9/28!! Biltmore airport hotel!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2016

To view all of
2talljulio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2talljulio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
069darkknight
North Carolina, United States
nooneknowsit2015
South Carolina, United States
Supatight433
Oklahoma, United States
Lawrencegirl82
Kansas, United States
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
beck12345
Oklahoma, United States
MelA4966
Oklahoma, United States
Oliva29
Oklahoma, United States
countrygirl1055
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
2talljulio 35/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Is anyone on here actually real?Nobody seems to respond or actually wants to meet. I am a real life very attractive,tall (6'3" ), dark, and professionally educated discreet young man looking to release my inner freak with mature white women that are eager to party with a horny young bull. I am open to trying just about anything that feels good so don't be affraid to ask.. not that I get many responses anyway. I'm not sure if people think I'm not real or me being in my 20's is a deal breaker for most. So I am here to let AFF know that I am real and I am surprisingly well versed for a guy my age so let's give it a shot of you're real and ready. I'll be waiting ;) As for my earlier comment about mature white women.. I am most attracted to that category of women but I don't discriminate I love women of all color shapes and sizes!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be an attractive woman who is chill and down to earth that is ready to explore each other's sexual desires.
A few years back I had a partner that I played with a few times a week for about 2 years unfortunately she moved back to the east coast back in 2013 and I haven't found a woman to replace her. She introduced me to the swinging and partying lifestyle and showed me tons of different ways to make a woman feel good. So I suppose my ideal person would be someone like that however I would prefer my partner be between 24-34 unless you think your sex drive can keep up I don't really care for druggies but the occasional party is ok in my book as long as everyone is open and honest up front.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 12, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Uber Everywhere
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None