Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2nakedfunguys 62 / 64 / GC
"Kermit77598 k$k"
Galveston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
2nakedfunguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2nakedfunguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,570,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4skinbear
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
buried2009
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
1962cuckold
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
hotmarine242
Texas, United States
Hornyone505050
Texas, United States
JScorp12
Florida, United States
rm_noruego4u
oslo, Norway
 
Status
2nakedfunguys 62/GC
Galveston, Texas
Introduction
Catch us on the Texas chatroom...2 fun guys that like camping, fishing and nudity all at the same time when possible. Looking for a regular third mansex playmate. Endowed and versatile step to the head of the line please. If you’re looking for love, then you’re looking in yet another wrong place. If you’re looking for casual naked man fun then we’re your guys! *** The contents of this profile are private. No one or any institution have permission to use this profile for any rea whatsoever or be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded, fun loving and naked! We are both very oral,versatile and HIV negative hoping to find the same.

Information
  • 62/64 / Couple (2 men)
  • Galveston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: February 2, 1962 April 7, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Bald
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses