Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2milehighcouple 40 / 40 / C
Alma, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2016

To view all of
2milehighcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2milehighcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,709,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
California, United States
Colorado, United States
2milehighcouple 40/C
Alma, Colorado
Looking for a cute girl tonight
Would love to find a girl or a very very very select bi couple to play with on the weekends we have s and playtime is very limited and we would also like to host at our house we have obligations at home and can't go running all over the state but are totally into have a cute FIT girl come stay the night I case of a couple big cocks are out anything over 7" is painfull and I don't enjoy it at all!!!!! I really hope this works out for all of us

My Ideal Person Cute fit very open and not young enough to be my daughter or old enough to be my mom but anywhere in between
Smells good

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alma, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1983 October 1, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Owner Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue