AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2jr76 46 / M
"Ready for fun"
MERRILLVILLE, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2012

To view all of
2jr76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2jr76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Illinois, United States
2jr76 46/M
Heterosexual male looking for couples (mf)(ff), single ladies (bi ladies a plus) for Lifestyle Parties and fun nights. I Co-run a Lifestyle group (NWI Fantastic Nights), that host monthly parties and other fun and potentially naughty get togethers in Northwest Indiana. Our Parties are held in a safe location, we provide condoms, water, soda,various snacks and some mixers. BYOB. If you'd like more information feel free to contact me. Next Party Mar 15th and 16th.

My Ideal Person No particular type, just some fun and willing to try new things. Open to all races, shapes, sizes and kinks. Please be STD and drama free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to Cum in my Partner's mouth and watch her swap
cum with another woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2jr76's responses

  • 46 / male
  • MERRILLVILLE, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1976
Travels to: Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driver
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: