Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2inoil 48 / 48 / C
"all lubed up and looking for fun"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2006

To view all of
2inoil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2inoil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfulinoregon
Oregon, United States
out_4_fun2008
Oregon, United States
pimpedoutmomma
Oregon, United States
CandCTampa
Oregon, United States
Undou2
Oregon, United States
kapkevin
Oregon, United States
evmondo
Massachusetts, United States
cpl4BOSF24
Oregon, United States
Ready4FunLA
Washington, United States
 
Status
2inoil 48/C
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Couple primarily looking for other couples and single men for fun times. We can be found on k. i. K . We are a very average couple that really enjoys meeting new people. When meeting others we realize it may not progress any further than meeting for a drink and that is always ok with us. We are not super into dealing with overly aggressive folks and when those people show up we will most likely be the first to move on. Otherwise, please do drop us a line if you’re interested.

My Ideal Person We are looking for HWP couples or singles(if you're really hot). More than anything we are looking for a full-swap couple or an extra guy for threesomes. Send us a picture and we'll send you one.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1975 May 17, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C