AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2havfun4u 61 / 110 / C
"Vici ( small dic punk fag cuck ) looking 4 fun with men/couples with same interests"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 1, 2011

To view all of
2havfun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2havfun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
North Dakota, United States
2havfun4u 61/C
Chesapeake, Virginia
identifies as a sisi cuckold
Wife is in a relationship with her current BF they live together now ,and they do not play me . I will update profile if this changes cuckold gets off on humiliation small limp dic i am a total WIMP beta male Vici (Cuckold )is def a bottom for black dic please note. that i am very small almost 2 inches and totally limp smooth shaved.. pics are of me sisicuckold Vici (cuckold ) loves the beach and drinks I enjoy absolute discreet fun,no drama, please be non pushy and respect limits,as we meet to discuss in detail. [ [B]I am a standard members and are unable to read and reply to messages unfortunately[/B][U][/U][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I am interested in fun guys/couples that are secure, with no drama, and that are non pushy .
Black dic rules

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, ACDC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, small penis humilation, lkimp penis humilation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2havfun4u's responses

  • 61/110 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, noneya
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 30, 1961 January 1, 1912
Travels to: chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: consultant office manager
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say