Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2handfullsofcok 47 / M
Lake Balboa, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
2handfullsofcok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2handfullsofcok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,745 Active Members!*
2handfullsofcok 47/M
Lake Balboa, California
Lets pound the night away
I am a tall, fun, fit, flirty, intelligent, passionate, sarcastic, professional, kinky, respectful, guy that's easy on the eyes with big... hands. I can be dominant and rough yet still sensitive and I love to please. Some people have said I ruined them for other guys... but find out for yourself lets stretch that good pussy and see where it goes .

My Ideal Person If you are a women that loves gut wrenching deep orgasms and a fun time with a good looking man with stamina and if you squirt move to the front of the line
Someone who loves to be watched either by her husband or in a group situation not a dealbreaker.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2handfullsofcok's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Lake Balboa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: 2hands Grip
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: