Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2forplay24 50 / 49 / C
""
Calgary area, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2019

To view all of
2forplay24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forplay24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,363,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickdix69
Arizona, United States
Yycdiscretensa
Alberta, Canada
yungnhungbbc2
Arizona, United States
Hornyguyme34
Alberta, Canada
Strate8nGirthy
Arizona, United States
dnbtoronto
Arizona, United States
justcallmejj
Arizona, United States
Whynot121232
Arizona, United States
Firebass007
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
2forplay24 50/C
Calgary area, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are DTF! Clean couple looking to have discreet encounters with like minded female or couples. We have a no BS and drama policy. No pics, No reply sorry! If you are going to message us and you don't have a pic on your profile please include one.... CLEAN HYGIENE IS A MUST! No pic =No response!

My Ideal Person We had 3somes in the past with males, however we would like to experience a full swap couple in separate rooms for our 1st time...

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary area, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1973 November 28, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E