Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2doingyou 59 / 66 / GC
"looking for a fun playmate---cum on over(and all over)"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2005

To view all of
2doingyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2doingyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crappie897
Virginia, United States
Verygoodtryme
Ohio, United States
erehwon_maI
West Virginia, United States
Belareno
Virginia, United States
Iwillsuckyounow0
North Carolina, United States
cumfucker1961
Florida, United States
freefacerides1
Virginia, United States
john6210002
New York, United States
fxywth9
Washington, United States
 
Status
2doingyou 59/GC
Roanoke, Virginia
69 is on my mind and lust is in my soul--I can only contact if you allow standards
Introduction
STATUS UPDATE:This profile is no longer a couple as I recently lost my husband to cancer.I don't want to lose all the contacts I've accumulated on this profile,so just know that now I am a single gay male,the profile pictures are me,and the info under person #1 is me.Still looking and willing to play but not a paying member so can't read most e-mail but if you give me some info will do what I can to connect with you.

My Ideal Person Just want someone to get naked and get off with........top,bottom,either or both!

Information
  • 59/66 / Couple (2 men)
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 9, 1965 June 21, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes No
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Receding
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses
Facial Hair: