Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2big2count 49 / M
"9 1/2 inches that brings complete satisfaction, and makes you keep comming back for more. Who doesn't like CHOCOLATE!!!"
Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2021

To view all of
2big2count's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2big2count's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,742,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oregon, United States
2big2count 49/M
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
I would like to start by saying that my BBC does not discriminate. I play with any age over 30. Indeed my most memorable moments have been with mature couples. I am a popular gentleman among the people in this life style. I have many positive qualities about myself. I am very outgoing, spontaneous, funny and witty. I also play with many STRAIGHT couples. Meaning many men enjoy watching me pleasure their wife. I do respect all straight boundaries. And I also respect the discretion of everyone involved. Because I am a popular among the lifestyle, I have had many people asking about other couples. So, please note, I don't give out names, so please don't ask. Respecting others privacy is something I did from the start. Before I engage in any sexual activity, I always make sure everyone involved is 100% comfortable. I make sure my encounters are the best that they have had. I NO longer host due to a few people that started stalking me from this site.They broke trust and overstepped boundaries. I am not into drama or awkward situations. I prefer to play with professional people. I enjoy giving and recieving oral . Rim jobs to the wives has always been a treat for me. I also enjoy being videoed and having sex in public places. I'm also the kinda guy to not be afraid to drop his shorts in a public hot tub, while I put my asshole up against the jet. 😉I am not shy about bending him/her over in public. And for those bi top males, I prefer doggy style. And you must take your time. Not a rush, rush it's over kinda guy here. 😉 A must for me, my playmates MUST be shaved/trimmed. I do not play with ungroomed individuals. If you are a couple, we play together. Unless under other agreed circumstances. I am not looking for cheaters. Honesty plays a huge role in whether I agree to a meet and greet. So if you can not be Honest about your current situation, then I am not for you. I have taken this lifestyle serious for 15+ years....Reason why I bring many smiles to the fun people that I meet. 😄 I am not into this lifestyle for popularity, Just a guy who likes to help people with their cravings and bring complete sexual pleasure behind closed doors. I aim to please!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasy is to be fucked by a group of guys at a swinger

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of 2big2count's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: