Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2TXns4U 62 / 47 / C
"Single men...leave us alone for now PLEASE!"
Tomball, Texas, United States
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
2TXns4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2TXns4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,408,299 Active Members!*
2TXns4U 62/C
Tomball, Texas
Terrible idea! (what time?)
LET ME REPEAT THE STATEMENT ABOVE.....NOO MEN!!!i I'm Gary, an educated successful business owner, and a sexually aggressive, dominate sapiosexual, as is Suzanne, but more submissive. Suzanne and I believe life should be a constant learning experience, including sex. We've been in the lifestyle for over 20 years. Which includes producing and filming short story porn. That would entitle various subjects including soft BDSM. Not to scare you off, let me explain. "A true Dom doesn't take complete control of you or order you around. That's not dominance, that's bullying. A true Dom is always respectful, will guide you, instruct you, encourage you, help you and drive you to reach your full potential. Not always in the bedroom, but in LIFE. A true Dom will be the most supportive person you've ever met. They'll challenge you and teach you things about yourself you never knew." A man should understand....."HE DOESN'T PROTECT HIS WOMAN BECAUSE SHE IS WEAK. HE PROTECTS HER BECAUSE SHE IS IMPORTANT." We're pretty easy going and have met some really nice couples over the years. Again, I'm (Gary) and dominant by nature. However, doesn't necessarily want to be marginalized by that. We're open to just about everything, but also experimenting with things we may not have touched-on in the past. “Don't knock it till you try it” and "you only live once" are idioms that hold a lot of weight with us, and try to apply them in the lifestyle, as well as everyday life. Overall we're very casual, love talking and meeting new people. Seeing common grounds between not so common individuals is fun and an art. Let's chat and see if that applies to you. Let me add, if you are a fake, we'll play along until you embarrass yourself, then report you.

My Ideal Person We're interested in submissive, intelligent individuals, couples or groups who can be fond of intensity, have a thirst for knowledge, and are hygiene conscious. If you're new to the lifestyle, we can give you advise and guide you down the right path.....if you desire. Body size doesn't really matter as long as you take care of yourself. Mysterious without being shady are a real plus. PLEASE...NO SINGLE MEN AT THIS TIME!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2TXns4U's responses

  • 62/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 24, 1961 November 12, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business Owner Professor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts