Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2SweetTreats2000 34 / 30 / C
"You and my husband: Have Fun"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2022

To view all of
2SweetTreats2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2SweetTreats2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shelmar602
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
jandmp85
Iowa, United States
SavnGar
Iowa, United States
Funcpl4150
Iowa, United States
JohnNKelly515
Iowa, United States
1Funcouple7275
Iowa, United States
 
Status
2SweetTreats2000 34/C
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
If you don't read what we are looking for, then don't bother messaging us. We are not looking for single males. Females or couples only. Condoms are a must! We are disease free too and want to stay that way. We are a couple and looking for a woman or another couple to get our feet wet with. We are new to this but open minded. I'm a pregnant woman seeking a woman or a couple for my husband to play. I want to watch mostly or join in as well. I want my husband to have pleasure with another woman in front of me. Or sharing a woman with her significant other. This is new for us and I want to have my husband pleasured for the next months coming until our is born and I'm recovered. If you are okay with these guidelines, please feel free to reach out to us.

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1990 April 26, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses