Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2PlzU4Now 54 / M
"2PlzU4Now NSA"
Converse, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
2PlzU4Now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2PlzU4Now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,551,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veracruz, Mexico
Braga, Portugal
Ohio, United States
Texas, Argentina
Washington, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Arkansas, United States
2PlzU4Now 54/M
Converse, Texas
I am a hard worker that loves to play hard sexually. Love to please a female constantly and continuously. Love to mix it up sexually by oral, toys, and many other desires that you may wish to have. Your sexual satisfaction is first and foremost each and every time. Your fantasies and desires are in your hands. If it is satisfaction that you wish to have lets begin the enjoyment.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys for a black male to give them oral and overwhelming amounts of foreplay and afterplay. Someone that loves going outside of the box. Someone that is not looking for a Sugar Daddy. Someone willing to get kinky, adventurous, and want something outside of the box. Willing to explore and be adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of 2PlzU4Now's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Converse, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: