Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2NParadisse 50 / 45 / C
CHULA VISTA, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
2NParadisse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2NParadisse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,306,027 Active Members!*
2NParadisse 50/C
CHULA VISTA, California
We are only seeking FULL SWAP couples. Please be experienced or highly motivated to partake. We seek other couples and/or girls for fun... Mostly in the bedroom but can do out of the bedroom too. We are very comfortable in small house parties or just us and another sweet couple or girl. WE ARE NOT SEEKING SINGLE MALES [COLOR deeppink][I][B][SIZE 4]Couples with straight girl or straight single girls[/SIZE]:[/B] Please go ahead and drop us a line. She can act completely straight. Bi play is not mandatory. [/I][/COLOR] We are a married couple very in love with each other and with a few years of experience in The Lifestyle. She is an asian-hispanic mix, very bi and VERY pretty both inside and out. She has a gorgeous face, curvy, pleasing TnA, flat tummy and nice -D- cups. He is a good looking straight Puertorrican guy although on the chubby side. We enjoy pretty much everything in moderation.. from clubbing and shooting pool to cooking dinner and watching movies. From being at the beach diving or sailing to staying at home in good and intimate company. Love to travel with likeminded adults! Girls: She is very "bi flexible" meaning that she can play the straight card with no trouble but, on the other hand, she'll rock your world if you want her to. Also, if you are just curious and would like to take it slow, she'll happily and sensually take care of you. All 3 ways are fine.[/COLOR] We are experienced and motivated to enjoy intimacy if we click. 1st date play is best, second date play is good too... Want to meet people with similar mindset. This profile, parts of this profile and pictures are to be used only for its intended purpose within Adult Friend Finder. We do not authorize this profile and/or pictures to be used for any other purposes such as research, law enforcement or promotional. Such unauthorized use will be considered a violation of our rights. We travel to The Caribbean! Our usual destinations is our beach house in Culebra Island between Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Also love Dominican Republic, St. Martin and the main island of Puerto Rico. Never been to Jamaica but looking to go sometime. We also travel to the Lubbock TX area.

My Ideal Person We like outgoing and sexually active people who know what they want and with no "hang ups" about their bodies, non-jealous nor other drama. We are mostly interested on couples and/or girls interested on full swap. Playful and experienced a plus! All races welcome. Looks and ages are not too important but personalities are.

Not interested on people who are overly shy. We understand that a little shyness is cool but too much of it may lead us to believe that you are insecure or having second thoughts about this process. So, work out your fears, issues and/or doubts then contact us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2NParadisse's responses

  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CHULA VISTA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1973 May 28, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current grad school student
Occupation: Work and work! To be Intelligent and Sexy
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C