Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2Men4u06811 71 / M
"Going standard.....its more fun for free elsewhere !! :)"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2010

To view all of
2Men4u06811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Men4u06811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taoatt
New South Wales, Australia
ctsmalldick
Connecticut, United States
69boy714
California, United States
juscurious661
Florida, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Sexfantasies
Connecticut, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
people5995
Michigan, United States
 
Status
2Men4u06811 71/M
Danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Thank you for stopping by. Simply put..... more of a watcher than a talker.....whoops sometimes I do loose it.. I am the one way way back in the row. I like all types of men as friends All races welcome. Always receptive to play with a local younger bear, or chub.:) But not a deal breaker. Uncut is awesome but not necessary. Please be sane, kind and not demanding. I am married to another man I met here., rlangri370. I am very respectful of his feelings. We like to play together with others. Not opposed to playing with a young Masculine Gurl or young lesbian or bi m/f couple To learn more about my life....read my blog"s .I can write somewhat , he cannot (lol), he is way to shy in chat or on paper. Thank you. I'ts always awesome watching others cam. Straight ladies and gentlemen may add me add me just as friends only. I really do admire ya'll. Ya, never know who ya will meet. I know what I want. Slowly over the months I will be using this profile less an less. I am truly living my dream. I will be moving slowly over to my new profile. No longer posting any more blog's here now. I cannot transfer good friends too. This is unfortunate for some, I guess. Others may not even know. , kind of tacky to chase now. I have had a lot of fun, but my peral life matters the most, as is with everybody else. It is what it is. This is a recent update.

My Ideal Person A real (sane) and honest person.Must have the ability to laugh and carry on a non sexual conversation., at the least sometimes. A person than can appreciate a compliment and not think anybody is hitting on them. I am not just a cock or an ass I am a man with a fairly intelligent, if not smart mind. I have no attitude. I can go the flow, and be sexy my own way. However, I have come to avoid fakes and aggressive chasers.People that tend to lay out an event before the event has happened. Might sound cruel, but I am honest man and I have had to tough up. Peace to ya'all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I did as a teen......movie stars at the time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2Men4u06811's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: