Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2Keeping_secrets 40 / 33 / C
"Hello! Married couple here looking to fulfill some fantasies."
New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2023

To view all of
2Keeping_secrets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Keeping_secrets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Tomtom202030
Pennsylvania, United States
WVfun304
West Virginia, United States
acummins1
Ohio, United States
Asf022
Pennsylvania, United States
Bonnie_N_Clyde79
Ohio, United States
ItalianD272
Ohio, United States
importcvc15
Virginia, United States
Meatmkt
Ohio, United States
 
Status
2Keeping_secrets 40/C
New Philadelphia, Ohio
Introduction
Sexually adventurous cpl looking for a few unicorns. We enjoy MFM and MFF. We don't rule out other cpls but have had a few weird experiences that kinda turned us off to it. We're pretty laid back. Have a family so we try to be discreet. We'd expect the same from you. If you're interested in knowing more send a message. UPDATE: We're rarely on chat here so if you message us there and we don't respond we most likely didn't get it. We try to respond to all messages. Also to the ppl with blank profiles: we get discretion, but we're probably not gonna respond till we can see what you look like. Attraction is key here. Men: if you're trying to hook up, send a face pic. If she's interested, I'll let you know.

My Ideal Person Straight male, handsome and with a thick... 😏

Information
  • 40/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1983 July 20, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses