Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2For1stTimeFun 52 / 52 / C
"We are Courious and would like to meet . . ."
angier, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
2For1stTimeFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2For1stTimeFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,836,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
hainaut, Belgium
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
2For1stTimeFun 52/C
angier, North Carolina
I am a Bi-bottom and would like to meet either a Top or Versitile. I am very sexualy active and have a great desire to meet for great, (no strings attached), sex. Please contact for more details.

My Ideal Person Very sexualy active, bi-top and dominant

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • angier, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 22, 1970 January 26, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Instructor
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None