AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2DTF2017 49 / 48 / C
"Our bubble is now Fully Double Vaxxed for months now & Lets fucking go!!!"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2016

To view all of
2DTF2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2DTF2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Langford, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
2DTF2017 49/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Together 24 yrs married 21 years and happy as hell, just looking for singles or couples or groups to have some fun. I enjoy watching her get fucked silly & happy to join in as well! we have had many threesomes and are looking for more fun...kinda hooked now - We'd like to have a group thing POST COVID! We are an easy going down to earth couple, open marriage for the past 7 years - it's all about timing for us ( s ) Face pics are essential! . . . . . . Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Cool Casual and Open -dark or twisted sense of humor -

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 2, 1973 January 3, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None