Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
269Enchantress 62 / F
"Hello, how are y'all doin?"
Fredericktown, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2022

To view all of
269Enchantress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 269Enchantress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,294,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tongueman422
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DMancoming
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Chiefs9135
Kansas, United States
JTBonkers
Kentucky, United States
seasonedwood59
British Columbia, Canada
Jr_Jack1975
Maharashtra, India
youngbuk2fuk
Louisiana, United States
tylerbigdic69
Missouri, United States
cmesooon
New York, United States
 
Status
269Enchantress 62/F
Fredericktown, Missouri
Is there any real nen out there?
Introduction
Ask me, PLEASE NO MORE COCK/DICK PICTURES!!!!! Looking for bi women. I'm also looking for ltr, companionship, friends, fwb.......not into playing in real with married or attached. My age range is 35- 70....Sorry....

My Ideal Person Must make me laugh!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 269Enchantress's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Fredericktown, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1962
Travels to: Farmington, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: