Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
263carl 65 / M
"Hi ladies looking for some fun and adventures? Me too."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2017

To view all of
263carl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 263carl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,706,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharingfun72
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Sweeetgirl4u
Colorado, United States
SassyShell01
Colorado, United States
MerryXmas2Yall
Colorado, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
mcbealgirls3
Colorado, United States
Fitandselfless
Wisconsin, United States
bussem00173
Colorado, United States
bbqnsex10083
California, United States
 
Status
263carl 65/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Hi I'm straight and I'm HWP 5'9" 150 lbs, Light brown/blonde hair blue eyes . I workout and I'm in good shape.I love the weather, fishing ,camping, shooting, playing pool, sports, dancing and hanging out at a bar and just talking, I love history, science, music, Movies, , I'm a people per Hi they call me Mr. Tongue because I love the taste of a woman and can make her cum again and again and again. Meeting Interesting women and couples, smart, perable, funny, I love a good deep conversation or light one as well. and open minded people, seeking same, hopefully friendships and FWB will happen if the chemistry is right. I'm looking to play in MF, MFM, FFM, and more. I can host.......... Hit me up on

My Ideal Person A smart, kind, loving caring and compassionate oh and understanding woman, that loves life and adventures and enjoys being treated like a lady when out on the town or at a movie, but she's really a freak between the sheets. Lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Moody Blues, The Eagles, David Bowie. ABBA, Heart, Imagine
Dragons, The Fallout Boys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 263carl's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lightning Consultant and lightning educator.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: