[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
24shutter24 62 / M
"Easygoing and fun...is that you too?"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
24shutter24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24shutter24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,561,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
wish4u2withme
Wisconsin, United States
gbayguy4u2
Wisconsin, United States
dbclydee
Wisconsin, United States
pussymanmqt
Wisconsin, United States
fattony1066
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
24shutter24 62/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a fun easygoing per looking for others that just want to enjoy some fun times together!! A good conversation with laughter is always a place you will find me first. I enjoy people, meeting new friends, having a glass of wine or craft beer, listening to a great bands, just a good connection to enjoy good people as they are. A quick wit and a sharp intellect are the spice outside the bedroom. Sensuality, passion, and openness are musts inside the bedroom...kitchen...porch...field...car...Jacuzzi.... :-) I love to meet as many of these types of people as I can!! I'm a gentle, sensual, caring per who loves to please and like to show it very orally :-)

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that want to connect, really enjoy time together, maybe a friendship/casual relationship. Hopefully they will have an appetite for fun long sessions. I am usually attracted to petite women but a quick wit, an intellectual personality is as hot and sexy as a tight wet t-shirt!! I'm very sensual and passionate, I love to pleasure ladies for long periods of time, test me on this!! I'm not hung like a horse so don't test me on this!! lol Easygoing, fun attitude, love sex, and just let go!!

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses