Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
24alilfreakyness 59 / 56 / C
"2 is amazing, but 3 could be mind blowing!!!"
Caldwell, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
24alilfreakyness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24alilfreakyness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LuciousLadyLick
Idaho, United States
_UnicornPower_
British Columbia, Canada
xxxbecks101
Idaho, United States
Slave4uor3
Mississippi, United States
horseriding2000
lebanon, Lebanon
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Inneedofhotcream
Utah, United States
NymphJJ
Utah, United States
Sexychickemilyxo
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
24alilfreakyness 59/C
Caldwell, Idaho
Introduction
We’re beginning to wonder about this site. We are just average working people that work hard and like to play even harder. We are not into fake people or head games and drama. We have jobs and family and have to plan our play time. We like to have a good social drink and alot of social fun. It would be great to make a friend/special someone that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. He is straight and she is Bi. We are very oral and love to add toys to our play. We're very easy going and easy to talk to. Hit us up and lets see where it leads.....

My Ideal Person Female, over 26, clean and disease free, willing to explore fantasies together.

Information
  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1964 January 27, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green