Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2424dom 74 / M
"I'm a First timer here Looking for a massage first"
Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2017

To view all of
2424dom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2424dom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Quebec, Canada
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Quebec, Canada
Indiana, United States
2424dom 74/M
Vernon Hills, Illinois
I'm new to all of this. Massage first. Then maybe Making Erotic Photography/Video Yes my ass is a virgin.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think about shemales or ladybays and gay. Right now watching
porn about all three. Where everything is being done

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Open to new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2424dom's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Vernon Hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: