Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
22morningwood 65 / M
"Let's have some fun together!"
SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 25, 2016

To view all of
22morningwood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22morningwood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
22morningwood 65/M
Women only, not even the slightest bit bi curious. With that out of the way, ladies, I am Tall, outgoing and fun, well educated and easy going too. I am a dominant and respectful gentleman with a fun naughty streak! I am kind and caring, with a great sense of humor too!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun, laid back kind of girl. Age and race don't really matter as long as your highly sexual, love attention and giving it and ready to have a good time. I am a very clean person and expect you to be as well. I am DDF and expect the same from you. Shall we chat and see where it goes?

View more of 22morningwood's responses

  • 65 / male
  • SAN ANTONIO, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1958
Hometown: Loveland, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: