Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
22gemini 61 / M
"Looking for sex d/d free no psychos"
jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22gemini's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,186 Active Members!*
22gemini 61/M
jacksonville, Florida
kamasutra wonder who finds this interesting. Looking for Open-minded per(s)!I am seeking 1on1 sex, FMF 3somes, sex with married women and women in relationships wanting to spice things up (am d/d free and expect the same) as have had several am secure not bi ,and know it is as important to please the women as myself. As we know most women can outlast almost any manen,nothing like a woman having ultimate pleasure.I like sex lets be honest love it, its great. Dont mind having somone nearby or at time a trip to meet some one from time to time. If needed discretion at request is available and honored as may expect the same some time and if thats what it takes mums the word.never had a true red head yet, anyone interested and if we are attracted to each other ok. Willing to wait for what i want as am a bit picky as who i am with its worth it . Dont like sex same way all time .Like it in public at times in right situations am a bit voyeristict in and out of bed room. Like to be a bit kinky as said before open minded yet not into real painfull stuff .If have question(s) ask,want to see something pic(s) make to order if dont already have.

My Ideal Person Just for fun or a possible relationship with woman with or without her (female) friend . Whether it be discreet,clandenstine,or a bright new beginning. D/D free. I like to experiment (not with men). Got any ideas? Lets chat and savor what awaits

  • 61 / male
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either