Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
22dc89 53 / M
"hello . looking aint finding.. standard membership can contat me . ."
Poplar, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 5, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22dc89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,503,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
22dc89 53/M
Poplar, Wisconsin
too many fake profiles aff needs to fix this
divorced older guy im on disability military and work i get around ok . looking for a understanding women that can except that i have physical faults but still want to live life.

My Ideal Person im re writing this in hopes of being honest. im a middle aged guy that has more miles on me than i should i have physical issues. Id love to have some passion back in my life ... its been years since i have had that .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing it on my boat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, Boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 22dc89's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Poplar, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None