Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2022newgirl 43 / F
"I need some me time... what can we do together?"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2020

To view all of
2022newgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2022newgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,560,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RefreshingCouple
Arizona, United States
Two4PlayAZ
Arizona, United States
InUnDoes
California, United States
Swoopnole76
Arkansas, United States
Kitaso1177
Arizona, United States
kerinjay
Arizona, United States
Funlaidbackcpl32
Arizona, United States
slim_fun365
Arizona, United States
mywetness
Arizona, United States
 
Status
2022newgirl 43/F
Gilbert, Arizona
Introduction
I'll be traveling to Germantown, TN in the next week or so and changed my location to reflect that. I travel there for business and would like to establish a relationship with the right woman, female/male couple or female/female couple. Caramel chick looking for a real connection with someone to play with. I've been sooo busy that I haven't taken enough time for myself in a looong time. Be sexy, be discreet and ready to meet, ONLY after we've gotten to know each other a little bit AND ONLY if you want more than just a quick FU*K! I want the benefits but only if it comes with the friendship, no shit, I mean it. So if you're curious and wanna find a quick playmate that's fine, no judgement here... it's just not me. WARNING!!! I can not get into people that lack intellect. If you can't tell me anything than more than what I can see from your dick pic or from your cleavage (as much as I love beautiful breast) just know this is not going to work. COVID-19 is real folks so, no I will not be racing out to come meet you and have no idea who the hell you are or what you're about. I'll also be honest and tell you that I've put on about 25 pounds as a result of staying in 24/7 so I'm a little shy about it. My hubby does not want to play but is fine when I do but I can not host, because I am very select when determining the people I let into our personal space. I'm respectful that way and expect my new friends to be as well.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not in a hurry, I have a husband so I am not desperate or in need of a quick hit of your dick or pussy. I want to have experiences that I'll want to repeat again and again. Nothing turns me on more than a beautiful woman AND having my pussy stuffed, stroked and then pounded by a long, thick dick. I can't live my life with one or the other... I need them both to be the happiest version of myself! It's time for me to see and experience what I've been missing by not having my cake and eating it too!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown