Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
2005sofie 47 / M
"bin für vieles offen und neugierig ??????????"
Rosenheim, Bavaria, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2005sofie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2005sofie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,487,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhône Alpes, France
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Arizona, United States
Dalmatia, Croatia
Florida, United States
Alaska, United States
Quebec, Canada
Maryland, United States
2005sofie 47/M
Rosenheim, Bavaria , Germany
Suche spass und neues Bin heiß und liebe den kick wem s geht wie mir ??? Bin lebenslustig und offen für vieles und neues Den Rest müsst ihr schon selbst herausfinden

My Ideal Person Ich liebe rasierte Frauen
eventuell auch ein paar(ist neuland)
und verachte auch nicht große Brüste
Das alter ist rel. egal zwischen 20 und 45 Jahre
Hätte gern mal was mit einer älteren mal schauen
Möchte mal schauen ob älter Frauen wirklich so gut sind wie alle reden
bitte mit Foto
bis dann

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2005sofie's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Rosenheim, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Travels to: Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Hometown: trento, Toscana, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: F.B.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None