Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1wetpussy77 53 / F
"Needing some loven!!!!!"
Farmington, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2011

To view all of
1wetpussy77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1wetpussy77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,286,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willpleasemygirl
Missouri, United States
BIboyLQQKIN4fun
Illinois, United States
coolpcfixer
Missouri, United States
rm_rob021960
Missouri, United States
sumter2001
South Carolina, United States
dap95b
Missouri, United States
Seasoned_Meat
Illinois, United States
cyberrd1
Texas, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
1wetpussy77 53/F
Farmington, Missouri
I have blue eyes and loved to be licked between my thighs, a big ole booty and I am not snooty. I have it all and not afraid to suck on yo.
Introduction
Im so horny cant stand it.. Please show me some cock..... When not horny...I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping I guess anything outdoors I like..Fall is the best sea... I do love sex but I also like snuggling up to watch a good movie...

My Ideal Person I would like for him not to be married. I want kissing , touching all the mushie stuff.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Farmington, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: