Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1sttimefuncpl13 46 / 46 / C
"This is not our 1st time and wont be our last"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2016

To view all of
1sttimefuncpl13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sttimefuncpl13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hawaii, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
California, United States
1sttimefuncpl13 46/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Chilling looking for some fun bi cpl or bi guy or bi girl to play with us.
Married couple here looking to explore new things. Easy to get along with, been together for 11 years married 4 we have 4 s. We are secure with our marriage just want to spice things up a bit. [B]WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER NEVER ALONE....[/B] Him: Voyeur, kissing, fondling, sucking, eating pussy, long lasting stamina.. Her: Voyeur, playing with toys, kissing, caressing, stroking cock, pegging Interests: Back packing, Biking, Baseball/softball, Bowling, Camping, Football, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hunting, Motorcycles, Love sex, Swimming, Guns, Music, Concerts, Movies, Paintball, Tailgating, Tattoos, Anal, Cam, Adult film, Skydiving, Gaming, Fetish: blindfolds, Wife watching, Creampies [SIZE 10][B][COLOR red]Turn offs: Him: hairy pussy, bondage, not into blacks, potty games, poor hygiene, bad breath. Her: uncut cocks, body hair, not into blacks, Asian, potty games, poor hygiene, bad breath, rough sex.[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Non pushy, demanding, respect what I want and play by my rules.

Looking for:
Married couple around our age or a little older, open minded, same room sex, couple that is not pushy or demanding, a real couple not fakes. Making long term friendship.

If we make arrangement to meet and you can't follow through... Please call and let us know. make up an excuse you got the shits... your dog ate your keys....Your grandma/grandpa died... Don't leave us hanging....

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hubby: Jessica Alba Cause she is fucken hot.. <br><br>
Wife: Bruce Willis He is a sexy man and looks even better
without hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1sttimefuncpl13's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 23, 1977 February 23, 1978
Hometown: Santa Ana, California, United States Santa Ana, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Superintendent Work Comp Claims Assistant
Race: Hispanic Native American
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None