Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1stcoastcoupleM 48 / M
"Male half of 1stCoastCouple"
Middleburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2019

To view all of
1stcoastcoupleM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1stcoastcoupleM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1stcoastcouple
Florida, United States
sissysubemma
New York, United States
Lovebunny_TS01
California, United States
FionaRing
New South Wales, Australia
Kinkygirl904
Florida, United States
Miss_Frankie
Oklahoma, United States
GrleeGuy
New York, United States
Hotbicouple12199
Pennsylvania, United States
NikkiBeez
Florida, United States
 
Status
1stcoastcoupleM 48/M
Middleburg, Florida
Male half of 1stcoastcouple
Introduction
I am an experienced swinger and married to my leprechaun (she fulfills my wishes). We are an open relationship and free to pursue desires but we are entirely open with each other and have a few boundaries that we will exercise. I have experience with couples to include hotwife, stag/vixen, cuckold and the men taking care of one woman. I love just hanging out with like minded friends as I do giving oral. I respect boundaries and have always been asked to join again. I prefer quality over quantity. Lastly, we are both regularly tested and expect our partners to be clean and DDF. We are regulars to a couple of LS clubs including the Korral and the Hotspot, if you see us, say hi. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person You are looking for a friend in the lifestyle or even just a hookup but understand that I am not looking to replace my other half. You may have a fantasy that needs an open mind to help you fulfill. You want to just chat about the lifestyle with a guy that isn't just interested in getting in your pants. I can hold a conversation and sometimes that is more pleasurable than hopping into bed.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Middleburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None