Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1shalicious1 55 / F
"well.. hello there boys"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2010

To view all of
1shalicious1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1shalicious1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,748,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Trinidad and Tobago
Maharashtra, India
Basel-Land, Switzerland
Texas, United States
Gujarat, India
Lazio, Italy
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
1shalicious1 55/F
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Single, looking to mingle! I have been on this site for awhile, however, haven't really been around much lately.... so with that being said might be around more often if anyone out there can peek my interest. Some witty playful banter.....and who knows what that may lead to!! Yes, that is a challenge, so anyone UP for it? I am attractive, and am looking for the same. I am honest, and expect the same. If you can type a message that is more than one word.....please leave me one.....if you are a one word kinda guy.....don't bother lol Cheers BTW.....if I don't reply don't get all bend out of shape......nothing peral...just not what I am looking need to get all pissy and shit!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person.....tall dark and handsome......DUH!!!!!! lmfao

  • 55 / female
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Govvernment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: