Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1rum1994 28 / F
"I could be your flexible friend"
Greenford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2016

To view all of
1rum1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1rum1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,343,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peterbd9
Surrey, United Kingdom
Cosmin4Sam
London, United Kingdom
Tasteyoucum
London, United Kingdom
Justforefunson
Essex, United Kingdom
JDM10105
Wisconsin, United States
HungWhiteDom10
London, United Kingdom
bigalaskan38
Alaska, United States
alan41119
Ohio, United States
ricksworth1
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
1rum1994 28/F
Greenford, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Lets kick together at 1rum
Introduction
Made in USA . Back in London for my final year of dentistry. I'm married yes for the second time. Currently still in USA hoping to be back in London soon Also a mom of 2 .

My Ideal Person Ask me for more info

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mixture

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1rum1994's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Greenford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 10, 1994
Travels to: Greenbay, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dentist
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Hindi, Urdu
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: