Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1passion8 51 / M
"Passionate, creative, fun, exciting, and easy-going guy here!"
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1passion8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1passion8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
1passion8 51/M
Plainfield, Illinois
Hello!
Introduction
I stay true to the adjectives in my title. I'm passionate because I thoroughly enjoy pleasuring a woman and making 100% sure she is satisfied. Creativity is important to keep things fresh and new. I have an open-mind and I am willing to do most activities as long as they are safe, clean, legal, and relatively painless. I'm looking to have some fun. Sex may be the obvious part but I also enjoy stimulating conversation and I enjoy going out for a drink and other activities outside the bedroom. I consider my self to be very easy-going. I'm not the jealous type and I realize we all have separate lives. Nobody should be here to judge one another. I just want you to have a great time with me! I will give my best when you are with me.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would like to find a lady that has an open mind and can be playful. I'm flexible in terms of a relationship. This could be on-going friends with benefits, or a one-time "let's just have some fun" meeting.

If you are passionate, fun, spontaneous, and creative, contact me soon.

By the way, I can carry a conversation too as I have many interests!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of 1passion8's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1971
Travels to: Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: