Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1makeUsquirt78 44 / M
"Fun times wanted"
Sandy, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2020

To view all of
1makeUsquirt78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1makeUsquirt78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SelenaRuss
Online NOW!
California, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
BeCoolHoneyBunny
Oregon, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
SensualSeven16
Oregon, United States
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
Puffinstuff00
Oregon, United States
JasmineSweet_
California, United States
 
Status
1makeUsquirt78 44/M
Sandy, Oregon
Does anyone want to get a hotel room with me tonight Oct 4, 2020
Introduction
I’m very straight forward and to the point. I tell it like it is. Lots of sex indoor and outside is fun in the rain especially. I am a gentleman honest trustworthy and I know how to please a woman right

My Ideal Person Who every is ready to be swore the next day hit me up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be pegged

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

View more of 1makeUsquirt78's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sandy, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: GreenHouse Installer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: