Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1knakmos1 42 / M
"I like to chat, would love to meet up and make real friends!"
eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 17, 2008

To view all of
1knakmos1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1knakmos1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,576,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TGirlForMan
Georgia, United States
Sxybeachgrl72
Oregon, United States
Cougs66
Oregon, United States
latinamami20072
Texas, United States
xxtheressaxx
Washington, United States
Anakaos
Florida, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
Lucy_Battle_UK
Sussex, United Kingdom
tsvickyVictoria
Washington, United States
 
Status
1knakmos1 42/M
eugene, Oregon
Introduction
I go on cam here enough to prove I'm real, you should be able to do the same. Pictures are cool but anyone can download a bunch of pics and claim that is them. I'm a very open per looking for others that want to make local friends.

My Ideal Person Someone that is honest, clean from STD's and outgoing. Age does not matter to me for the most part.

I don't dance and my ideal person won't try and make me =D.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

View more of 1knakmos1's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None