Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
1kingki 27 / M
"Living a beautiful life, take a walk in my shoes?"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2019

To view all of
1kingki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1kingki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Banana6361
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Ksmarch0621
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
DD6795
Nevada, United States
Gem7475
Idaho, United States
justsex4us2014
Oregon, United States
Mystic_Gyspy
Alabama, United States
mommymilk3000
Texas, United States
MexRicanCpl
California, United States
FunTonight480
Arizona, United States
 
Status
1kingki 27/M
Boise, Idaho
Waiting for my next cougar to have some fun! Let me know.
Introduction
Update 4/23/23 Now being on this site for a few years, I’ve seen it and done it. Looking for something passionate and casual. With my promotion at work the beginning of 2023, I’ve traveled across the whole US and it’s only April lol. I want a beautiful lady to be apart of my beautiful lifestyle. Fitness matters in my personal life, I love traveling, going off in the mountains, enjoying amazing scenery at winery’s, but also enjoy the night life of going out to clubs and enjoying drinks. Looking for a lovely cougar that wants to enjoy the fun life with a cub. Wine n’ dine her, maybe at the end 69 her. Bachelors degree graduate and business professional. You can find me on the app with a K by the same name as here. 11/24/23- hope everyone had a fantastic thanksgiving!! I will be headed to Kansas City from December 6-9 (😉) for an end of year work trip. Would love to find a lady while I’m in the Midwest!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1kingki's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1997
Travels to: Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: